Time off in just testing

  • May 22, 2014, 10:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got my period. Taking some time off the treadmill.

Not so bad for day 1.

Sitting home, watching movies (after work of course). Avoiding laundry.

Yesterday I was a monster eating. Today cramps tamed my appetite.

Weird thing at work. In December a co worker tripped and fell in the school parking lot. She hurt her elbow and ankle. They say both are fractured but like hairline fractured.

While out for 5 months she did physical therapy and tried to sue anyone and everyone for tripping over her own feet cause she was talking on her cell while walking.

She said it was ice. I didn't see any. Could of been black ice I guess.

Well after unsuccessful law suits she's cleared to work again. Now it's gonna be weird to have her back...


lessoff May 22, 2014

that is weird that she is even allowed back. seems like a conflict of interest.

sedentary lessoff ⋅ May 23, 2014

I don't think we're allowed to deny her...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.