I love cats, therefore... in The Napkin.

  • Nov. 22, 2021, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Think about it. I have four cats. They’re all different. They all want adorable in different ways.

…Just saying the obvious. Communicate, listen to your partner. Ask “What do you like beforehand.”

If I raise my hand just behind Major Kira’s head, she rises up to be scratched.

T’Pol likes food. And sleeping near my feet or armpits.

Alice is a slut. She likes all attention. But adores when I cradle her, stroking her underside.

Mr. Boi..... .... I just keep him safe.


Talk, listen, respond. Safe, sane, consensual.

It is not so difficult to satisfy a partner so long as you communicate and understand them.


Deleted user November 23, 2021

I LOVE cats, had loads of gorgeous babes over the years, and Star Trek-I'm hooked on Lt. Reg Barclay!

Timmy™ Deleted user ⋅ November 23, 2021

Who doesn't love Mr. Broccoli?

Deleted user Timmy™ ⋅ November 23, 2021

Exactly!

AnOrangeZebra November 25, 2021

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.