Fun With Maca Root. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Nov. 19, 2021, 8:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just your general “Yes, Timmy™ is going to be talking about naughty things” disclaimer. I’m sure there’s at least one person who sees my posts on the front page and goes “Oh gawd, not that pervert™ again.”

So.

Contrary to popular belief, I am not a compulsive masturbator. Alongside my sleep, teeth brushing, and other perfunctory activities, I’ve been annotating when I wank. Just curious to what my statistics are. Actually comes out to 1-3 times a week. Sometimes skipping a week. So, despite me being a registered pervert™, I don’t take matters into my own hands with great haste.

I found this at my local grocery store. Wasn’t really looking for it, just saw it and went “Huh.”

alt text

alt text

Bit easier than typing it out, eh?

The tl;dr is that it WORKS.

If I know I’m not doing anything in the morning, I’ll take one the night before. And I’ll wake up with excessive erotic thoughts. Oh, I’d have no shame in telling you what they are, but I’ll stay on topic.

I’ll just be laying in bed, with an obscene erection, then remember “Oh. Oh right. That’s why.”

Naturally, as a Master Masturbator™, I know how to handle this situation.

Handle, indeed.

Ahem.

Thing is. Here’s why I’m posting. My physical refractory period is insane. It has annoyed at least one partner that after I orgasm, my libido says

alt text

So far, in my experience dabbling with this, my MENTAL libido stays.

So… If you have a few hours with a partner or loved one, and you want to pleasure the hell out of them, this might be up your alley.

Stay safe, sane, and consensual, you kinky mofos.

alt text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.