NJM 19 Nobodies adult achievement in Second 1st

  • Nov. 19, 2021, 4:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What can you remember as your first adult achievement?
I had adult achievements before being an adult so I’m not sure how to answer this. I paid monthly bills long before I had an apartment.... I guess I’m gonna say actually getting an apartment would be my first adult achievement. I’d moved out with a boyfriend I’d met online. He went to school in Nashville and through the course of a year we had ups and downs....then he cheated and that was that.

Nobody knows this, but…
? everyone knows most things. I’m an open book so .... nobody knows this but.... ???? I don’t like bathing cause you are sitting in your own dirt. I don’t like showering because it makes me dizzy.... I feel like everyone knows one of those things… obviously it’s like like I have a choice but if I don’t have a super active day I’m likely to skip a day or 2.


Down the rabbit hole... November 19, 2021

Ok why not shower but with a bench to sit on? We have a shower stool bc it helps me with shaving my legs.

JHkerriokey Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ November 20, 2021

We have one. It's really washing my hair that sets off dizziness. I just really don't like putting myself through that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.