NJM 17 cry me a potato in Second 1st

  • Nov. 17, 2021, 5:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What song can make you cry and why does it make you cry?
The first one (of many) I can think of is The Secret of Life-Faith Hill

So the funny thing would be I get emotional as soon as the first chorus. “The secret of life is a good cup of coffee.” That moment or the first life giving sip… that one.... I miss it so much. I mean I still get it… once a week… or 2 if I’m having a bad week. Other than that it’s just a fear of missing it? Of missing the whole point. Like pointing out that I’m missing the whole “Secret” makes me sad? .... shrugs my best guesses.

Which three foods best describe your personality?
This question sounds like I should have a list to choose from. I’m gonna say #1.... strawberries, sometimes you get one and it’s sweet and lovely and sometimes it’s a little tart and you can’t really tell before you bite into it. #2 Potato .... shape… versatile… can be harvested all year.... cheap.... basic, yeah I said it… someone gotta be basic #3? ..... I don’t know.... a basic veggie.... support my friends.... sounds good just pick your fave side item.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.