NJM 16 taboo plans in Second 1st

  • Nov. 17, 2021, 4:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is one taboo thing you don’t think should be taboo?
Talking about bowel movements. If we did it as a normal thing than it wouldn’t be taboo. It’s about health really. Like for the longest time I pooped like once every 3 days. Always difficult. I didn’t know that wasn’t normal till I got married the first time. My ex-husband pooped 3 times a day! Also, probably not normal but how would I know that. No one talks about poop.

What are your plans for December?
that’s a whole 2 weeks away..... and nothing important will happen till Christmas. Being as the only important gifts are to make sure Joshua gets good stuff (11yr old nephew) No kinda plans happen till at least after Thanksgiving.... I’m a planner and I don’t even plan like that… LOL but I already have tickets for a flight in June lol.... smh


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.