NJM 13 cop out recommended selfie in Second 1st

  • Nov. 13, 2021, 5:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What book/movie do you recommend to others and why?
I’m doing a bit of coping out this morning as I can’t think of anything I’d recommend to someone else. I suddenly think of The Giver series but I only read the first 3. I liked it, but DragonLance is where my heart is and I don’t recommend it because it’s a bit childish?.... Also Read the Hunger Games series before you watch the films.

Selfie Saturday - Share your favorite selfie
I’m aware there is a border between loving yourself and being narcissistic. I very rarely even have a photo I like myself in so I certainly haven’t taken any selfies in a long time. Lucky for all the narcissists out there.... sure they have amazing photos of themselves that they took lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.