NJM 11drinks work in Second 1st

  • Nov. 11, 2021, 6:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hold old were you when you got your first job? What was it? Did you like it?
I always have said my first job was when I was 12, babysitting. It’s not entirely true. My dad has always owned his own business and he would sometimes pay me to do work for him. It was very minimal though… like 2.00 a hour. Other than that the baby sitting gig I worked 3 days a week from the time the kid got up to going to bed. $99 a week that went straight to real house bills. I liked it okay, really it was just me a poor kid getting to play with the child’s toys with them and making sure they ate and went to bed on time. It wasn’t real work.

Thirsty Thursday - What are your favorite non-alcoholic drinks? I currently have stocked Crystal Light Peach Mango green tea. They have discontinued it though and I’ll be out soon. :(


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.