NJM 9 compliment taco in Second 1st

  • Nov. 9, 2021, 5:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Make a compliment to someone you hate/dislike.
Being honest here I can’t think of anyone I hate/dislike this morning. At least no one deserving. There wasn’t even anyone super annoying while grocery shopping yesterday. k.... trying harder..... there is that lady at work that had told everyone I didn’t have Meniere’s because her mom has it and I don’t act like her mom does. She’s soft spoken and I often can’t hear what she’s saying.... so annoying. She came with me to weekend shift. A compliment would be that she’s a hard worker. I often see her go out of her way to help others and seems that in a group she’s always taking the “hardest job” without complaint. I still don’t like her though and generally don’t interact with her.... more difficulty on a shift of 8 people but still doable.

Taco Tuesday - Do you like tacos? Crunchy or soft?
Soft.... because I do not like soggy chips..... or shells. I do like chips and dip but not pre drenched nachos.... I want my crunchies to crunch.... don’t think it’s much to ask lol

BTW I love doing these together and giving them a weird title this one is particularly funny. lol


J.E. November 09, 2021

Soft tacos rule!
However...give me a beef or chicken fajita any day and I'm a happy boy. Oh! A beef burrito from the taco truck!
🤤

JHkerriokey J.E. ⋅ November 09, 2021

Me too Me too! However, not the same without onions :( I will eat a warm homemade flour tortilla with just about anything though lol

•kitkat• November 09, 2021

I don't like soggy chips, either. I love nachos, though. I prefer soft tacos but I do like the crunchy taco occasionally.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.