NJM 2 in NoJoMo 2021

  • Nov. 5, 2021, 10:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I should backdate, but I’m lazy lol

Another short one.

I haven’t been here because I just can’t think of anything to talk about, even if my life is busy. I just can’t ever find words. Or, I find what I write annoying, or… whatever.

So I got two journals. “Wreck This Journal” and Burn After Writing” And I’ve been using those several times a day just so I can doodle or answer one question. Stuff like that.

I’ll have to take a picture of one of the WTJ pages later now that I have a new phone.

Speaking of which. I am getting too old and impatient to fuck around setting up a new phone.

See ya.


Mr. Mofo November 05, 2021

Remember the old days when you could just use the rotary phone and talk to someone right then and there. Now you got to set attach your phone to some weird pervo satalite so all your personal info can be stolen by China or Russia so they know who lived where in the U.S. after they bomb the hell out of us.

Gilraent Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 06, 2021

lol I'm more worried about the US listening than any other country lol

Mr. Mofo Gilraent ⋅ November 06, 2021

Welp, ya just know this comment got pinged by a NSA algorithm.

Gilraent Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 06, 2021

lmao yep.

Mamie November 05, 2021

Yay for the new phone

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.