NoJoMo 5 interesting happiness in Second 1st

  • Nov. 5, 2021, 5:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

List five (5) interesting facts about yourself Interesting? I’ll try....
1) I have a irrational fear of dead fish. Not living ones.... dead ones. I can eat fish.... unless the head + scales are still on it. I fear them enough that I will never (again) have a fish tank because I think that the damn fish are going to die any day.... I have no idea where this fear came from or what I’m afraid will happen....
2). I make bring home more pay than anyone in my immediate family.
3) I am also the only one in my immediate family who has completed any type of schooling outside of high school.
4) Because my dad has believed he could feed a family of 5 on what he made with Civil War reproductions I know far too much about Civil War reenacting and obscure tid bits.
5)I have Meniere’s Disease only about 0.2 percent of the U.S. population has it. (looked that up just now) There is no cure and doctors seem to ignore most symptoms. I’d never even heard of it till I was being diagnosed. It’s amazing.

Do you believe happiness can be created?
I do, however, the circumstances don’t always allow for such things. Like you can’t just say “I’m stress free today.” The second you think about an unpaid bill that’s over.... or something awkward happens and it’s all you can think about… happiness can be created but you have to work hard to make time for it.... sometimes it’s just not worth the effort.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.