nov 4 in idea barrages

  • Nov. 4, 2021, 1:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Not finding weird exercise VHS or souvenirs from defunct theme-parks I settled on Ferlinghetti for a change of mental pace. The store’s staff asked me to take group pictures of their Halloween costumes, I obliged then they gave me the book for free. It was the most Me event ever.

  2. The “H” in “Jesus H Christ” stands for “Hallowed”, Hallowed be thy name.

  3. They could’ve called ancillary X-Men character Multiple Man “The Divisible Man” but again, they didn’t ask me and, again, I should be in charge of naming everything that isn’t very important.

  4. The 1st rule of Fight Club is the intent of the source material was to mock that sort of machoviolent narcissistic nihilism not lionize it. The 2ND RULE OF FIGHT CLUB is the intent of the source material was to mock that sort of machoviolent narcissistic nihilism not lionize it.

  5. At midnight Halloween, the protective spells of all the good witches and wizards are overwhelmed and the Curse of Mariah Carey takes hold over the public airwaves. Thank you, makes, for at least holding it back for that long.

  6. Would a fremen-born member of the Bene Gesserit be a sand-witch?

  7. I stand by the idea that we should have a mini-Halloween on the last day of April that we call Halfoween. I stand by this idea.

  8. “My lifelong enemy,” Mother Nature muttered, “Mother Nurture.”


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.