both NoJoMo #3 in Second 1st

  • Nov. 3, 2021, 12:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What do you consider betrayal and how do you handle it?

Betrayal-the action of betraying one’s country, a group, or a person; treachery.
I feel like I’ve been betrayed a few times.... and what does that mean to me.... Well, When you expect a certain behavior from someone and they do something else in a way that hurts you directly....

I’ve been cheated on more than once (different guys). I once had 4 (of 6) who weren’t working. I had a “house meeting” to talk about our budget and ask for help. They said “how?” I told them if they weren’t going to work I needed them to go apply for food stamps. One of them did and the day after they got their card they moved out.... it was small and accomplished what I needed to happen anyway. When my best friend moved out with her non working boyfriend into public housing .... felt a bit betrayal then as she left me in a house with someone who verbally abused me. We are passed that though..... High School.... in high school there was a girl who had made a huge deal about my brother sitting at the same lunch table as her. I’d sat near him as it was like our first month at the new school. She was in my class and I had started to become friends with some of her friends. I’d mentioned to one of them how that was “Such a bitch thing to do” and though I’d not pegged him as being dramatic he had to tell her that I called her a bitch..... rolls eyes

List your top five (5) least favorite: bands, songs, movies, and TV shows.

This is why I put them together. I honestly can’t remember things I don’t like.... because I don’t like them. I just avoid them. Screamo music…horror movies.... some TV shows move far to fast for me .... I just don’t participate in things I don’t like.... that simple.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.