SPL. in The Napkin.

  • Nov. 3, 2021, 10:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

That stands for Southern Pooping Life. It is a social experiment where people try to synchronize their pooping schedule. So, they get on zoom, and try to poop at the same time while looking each other in the eyes.

I’m fine watching a partner pee. Heck, fine if she pees on me in the shower. But in general, blood and scat are my limits. I’m very much a door-closed kind of guy when it comes to poop.


If it wasn’t obvious, SPL is from a dream I had. To think that was weirder than a shower hallway of fat guys with tiny dicks that made me go “Uhhh, pass.” Hey, if chubby guys with little dicks is your thing, cool. I’d much prefer brunettes with bushes in my dreams.

Oh, don’t look at me like that. You have some WEIRD stuff happen in your dreams, too. I just talk about it. : )


gattaca November 03, 2021

It's a thing. A celebrity couple, no less.
https://www.insider.com/meghan-trainor-shares-new-relationship-story-2021-10

Timmy™ gattaca ⋅ November 03, 2021

Forgive me if I have no interest in clicking. : D

I wonder if this was partly inspired by me watching a long-form video of a girl trying out kegel balls. Just the waist-up, but certainly some interesting facial reactions and utterances.

gattaca Timmy™ ⋅ November 03, 2021

Oh, it isn't graphic, just silly. :-)
Business Insider thought we wanted to know about ALL TEH celebrity bathroom habits.

synapse November 03, 2021

Some dogs do this, I guess it helps them feel safe

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.