NoJoMo #2 in Second 1st

  • Nov. 2, 2021, 12:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you had to reinvent yourself, what would the new version be like, what would be the improvements?

I thought about this in the shower this morning. I like me for the most part.... and there are obvious things I would change.... but they are mostly a product of my environment. Weighing less.... because I had better relationships with food while growing up would be nice.... Feeling free to voice my opinion would be nice too.... rather than dealing with things because it makes others feel better. I feel like those are the two things I would change..... because those 2 things alone would put me in a much different place.... state of mind on the reg....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.