Unofficial NoJoMo #2 tune heavy in Second 1st

  • Nov. 2, 2021, 10:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This would be the unofficial NoJoMo #2 entry :) List your top five (5) favorite: bands, songs, movies, and TV shows.

I’m not big on fave anything really.... I like things or I don’t.... so… this entry will be filled out slowly as I do things around the house and think about what are my top 5 any things.

bands: I’m going to assume this would be artists in general .... bands aren’t really a thing in my world.... In no real order.... Bishop Briggs, Halsey, Adele, Jewel and .... today’s female country.....

Really any female artist I can sing.... I’m not too picky and haven’t found many I don’t like. Rocky jokes that I’m sexist in my musical tastes.... Like how ya gonna blame me when I understand the feeling more than when a man sings.... whatever lol

fave songs: Well, I have a collection of over 500 albums.... before I lost the hearing in my right ear I might have called myself an audiophile. However, now some of the nuances are missing.... making it sound a bit more like noise than music. I have many many faves.... and they change depending on mood.... this moment… trying to think of faves I’m going to say.....

which honestly explains much of my music fascination. Which leads me to this gem Someone Like you- Adele
I did this one for one of the 2 High School talent shows I had the nerve to be in. You were Meant For Me- Jewel
Because I put her as one of my fave artists let me add my fave song of hers to my fave song list and go with Champion-Bishop
Briggs

Anad again my mind is overrun with arguments.... what songs I love more.... what songs I feel more. So let’s say this one.... This Road-Ginny Owens
as we are all.... at times … prone to ask Why?......

moving forward....

Movies: Serendipity, 50 First Dates, The Craft, The Crow..... and most Romance Comedy

TV Shows: I don’t really watch TV that much.... I mean it’s more of a What we are watching than a favorites type thing.... I don’t feel I watch enough to say faves on this.... aside from NCIS (please do not talk to me about the new season I’ve got to wait to buy the damn this to watch it lol)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.