So... in meh...

  • Nov. 1, 2021, 5:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I swear I get into so much stuff, wonder how I get into it and cry because I should have never gotten involved in the first place.

1) Relationship kept going for a while until Memorial Day weekend. There was an altercation. I bought a gun. He took off with my car. I got some money in and rented a UHaul so he could get the hell out of my life. I stayed in a hotel for 3 days. At the end of the three days, I slept here and there in my car. I was not going to be around him.

2) Talked to his probation officer and she said he was going to jail. I just bided my time. He made me late for work taking him to city hall. We parted ways with a kiss and I love you and I knew he would be gone.

3) I asked for my hearing date for the restraining order be rescheduled, but they didn’t reschedule. I couldn’t take off time because I just started working.

4) Continued to support and care until this weekend. Found out at the beginning of our relationship, he was already with someone while claiming to be single. Then throughout this entire sham, he’s been running the same game on other women. Lying about his age and his status in life. I wrote him for the last time and basically told him to go to hell and I wish I had never met him and I hated him.

5) In the meantime, Him has disclosed that he and his wife have an open/poly marriage. He came to town in September and we got together. Time well spent. However, I’m not happy about the fact that while I thought I was at least the only other person beside his wife, there was one more woman he’d been in loved with. She dumped him though because she couldn’t handle the poly thing.

6) I have so many feelings I’m drowning in which culminated in me getting drunk and listening to sad songs Saturday night. I didn’t have a choice. Halloween was everywhere and I wasn’t feeling festive. I wanted to eat and drink because I hadn’t eaten all day. But there was nowhere to go. Ended up at White Castle and parked in my space at home.

Upside to life is that my new job is wonderful. I love it, they love me and I am grateful to have it. At the 6 month market so I’m off probation.

I lost a ton of weight, but since he’s been in prison, I’ve gained a lot back. I didn’t have a need to run away from home and be out walking, so I’ve been in chill mode and enjoying life when he doesn’t call me. Now I’m going to ignore his calls. Fuck him and the dinjy horse he rode in on. Lame ass.

Other than that, not much happening wit me.
Take care.

Kindest regards,
Sister


Last updated November 02, 2021


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.