feeling productive in Second 1st

  • Oct. 21, 2021, 5:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feeling very productive this morning. .... I woke at 10 to 3 and turned on my pulls for MTurk before I even went to the bathroom. Put the laundry in the wash and then did the 3am drop. After that I started cooking fish and rice to portion out for lunches this week, made some pork sausage and had 3 pieces, and emptied out the dishwasher. It’s 4:49 and I’m throwing a quick entry into the world of the internets.

Krystal and I are going to breakfast this morning. She gets off at 6 but may have to stay till 7. She will message when she’s on her way. That’s why the early sausage patties and making it myself ensures as little salt as possible. It’s so good though.....

I’ll do the 5am drop and then finish the white side of Beedrill’s pokeball. After that I plan on doing my nails, then chillin till she gets here. Being honest, I don’t think there is much else I need to do today. Which means when I get back (and she eventually goes home) I will MTurk till goal working on the pokeball between work times..... and then Stardew Valley again till 6:30ish.... dinner then bed.... might have another entry today depending on how the date goes. Sometimes Krystal can leave me feeling like I need an entry lol

Oh yeah! *puts laundry in drier..... something that happened the other day.... I’d told you about the new brain/dream guy Sabastian ..... IRL There is a Sabastian in the game AND I heard it in that song. It’s on the SD card of 1500+ songs in my car. Thought it was funny that I even noticed as I’ve heard the song at least 100 times....

Alright.... time to move on....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.