the dress in Second 1st

  • Oct. 18, 2021, 12:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, please keep mean comments to yourselves if it’s not constructive.... this is what I’m going to be forced to wear… no choice here. One side of this phot I’m wearing shapewear and the other I’m not. Rocky and Destiny can tell but I can’t. I”m pretty disappointed but honestly, I hate dresses so it’s not like anything would have made me suddenly happy about it. alt text

The kitchen counter always looks that bad.... I try.... and Rocky messes it up.... but whatev.... blah blah excuses.... no one cares it’s not a picture of my house it’s pictures of this stupid dress.... but it’s all sorted now.... unless I lose weight it won’t look any better than this.... so that’s done.

now to just wait the 8 months.... pay bills and hope we have a great time....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.