feels like I fast talked this for no reason in Second 1st

  • Oct. 18, 2021, 8:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Was announced this weekend that OT would be required for the whole shift (all 7 of us) on the 25th and the following Monday. I’m not looking forward to it… but still hope I can manage.

Paid bills this morning.... feeling like a rundown is needed so.... Current medical because of neurologist and sleep doctor/sleep study..... 916.67....another 113 for the Dermotologist, A/c 5011.?.... $1,500 for savings… and then we can start saving for the wedding trip to MI.... get back and do pipes that we’ve had since we bought the house really and then Rocky’s student loans.....

This morning I’ve got a couple packages to go out but I don’t have the thing I want to send it in… so I’ve got to go to Target apparently.... They are open in 30 mins .... and it takes 20 to get there.... so I thought a quick check in was a good idea

The strapless bra and shapewear I ordered came in so hopefully sometime today I’ll try those on, and the dress and do some before/after shots with the shapewear. I want to send them to the bride anyway so I should also post them here for ya’ll :)

I’ll obviously have to run to the post office after I get the packages together and will likely wait to do that till Rocky gets up.

Rocky ran a load of dishes and laundry last night before bed.... he thought I had to work today. I’m hopeful that he does that next week too. I’m going to fold some real quick before I leave for the store I guess....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.