Autism would explain a lot. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Oct. 14, 2021, 2:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like I understand things on a delay. It.. takes time to understand things.

Sometimes.

Don’t get me wrong, when it comes to some math and science, I can instantly skip so many dots.

I feel like I have adapted to this. Knowing I will have to process things on a delay. I feel a delay is good. Why be impulsive?

It is… so embarrassing when I don’t understand things sometimes. Everyone else seems to understand, but I don’t.

So, I stay quiet. Just observing. Trying to figure out what is going on.

Quiet. Hoping someone will notice that I want attention. Though, that might be separate.

alt text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.