runner conversation in Second 1st

  • Oct. 12, 2021, 9:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’d started making myself some cookies.... who makes cookies at 6am… apparently I do.... well followed the recipe to the T and went to make “1 inch balls” and it was sticking .... so I put it in the fridge. The directions said to do that for 1/2 hour at least after making balls… but whatever… I wanna see if it molds better after cooling… that was at least 2 hours ago now though.... because

Destiny suddenly realized she will need an aisle runner so she doesn’t get her dress dirty, she’s got a 4ft train. She never uses the laptop she says she has and phones aren’t as good for shopping.... so she asks me for help.... we found her 1 that’s 4 feet wide and 30ft long and she drew me a picture of what she’s thinking so she’ll need 3… 119.97 and she says “Can you just pick that up and I’ll get it back to you later.” lol this girl has never really had a thought process for money… like I’ve got .... with shipping 150 just laying around.... to get nothing in return for…I’m not complaining but I’ve got things going on here… IF it were for something like when she called for $50 to help pay for the lawyer that got Gabby back.... I’ll find $50 but we’ve got 8 months and it’s her wedding.... girl if you “wanna do it right” you have to put in the $.... hate it for ya.

k just a momentary annoyance.... i told her to go out and measure where she wants to have everyone sit and how long the runner needs to be so she’s not spending money she doesn’t need to.... so that will be on hold until she does the leg work.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.