I’m back. again. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Oct. 10, 2021, 3:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

a vague entry. One of these days I’ll type up an actual, detailed entry.
So the surgery apparently went well. (‘apparently’ bc I was put completely under). the stitches got taken out. Now I don’t feel so weird about people seeing me eat.
The latest is. My knee’s bothering me again I. sprained it last summer. I wrapped it. No, recently I did. oh but my dermatitis is clearing up. It appeared Tuesday. I had eczema last summer, actually. not saying that’s what it is.
been at my house since wed. as my parents were out of town and I. didn’t want to be around only my sister. It’s been nice. and. I needed a break. I apparently have a new dental hygienist, again. Kristin, from North Dakota. I’ve not met her yet.
I. have started working on holiday cds well. the Xmas one for my mom. Oh so my uncle’s second wife. One of her sons from a prior marriage passed 2 wks. ago. from an OD. I didn’t know him.
My mom and I. we’re thinking of going to Italy, but w/ the me delta variant . . . and. but we want to go to New York but. I -still- should only eat on with? my left side so. Maybe next month we’ll go somewhere. and. I’ve been uploading photos to fb.
Oh I had flashbacks tues. jfc. from when I was 25 . . . of. ‘that’. (I was r*ped dec. 2013.]. And. I’ve had these upsetting dreams as of late. The first was I was in the hallway of my parents’, upset about. everything that’s happened lately. Oh the Native American woman was there. In the waking world she’s. well she’s not a vision, exactly. She’s similiar to a spirit, I guess.
And in the second. I got a really confusing text from my friend Mark but when I brought it up. he was just as confused. In the waking world things between us are the same, which is better.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.