Yet the Billionaires pay... remind me again? in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Oct. 9, 2021, 6:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The IRS state of NJ claims I owe them 7k in taxes from 2017. Are you kidding me? Oh sure, like I have that kind of money just sitting around, ha ha.

This is so outlandish I’m not even panicking.

I think this is related to inheritance shit. Whoever did the paperwork fucked up. I got a notice for federal a few years ago. Fine, whatever. This one is state. So, it’s not like this is something made up.

At this rate, I wonder if it makes sense to forget any hope of saving money, and just debt until death. CAN’T COLLECT FROM THE DEAD, SUCKERS.

No, seriously, there HAS to be people who do that. 85, maxing out credit cards for fun, and then POOF.

When I used to do my own taxes, I had everything in pdf format. That year wasn’t; I’m not sure where the tax return is offhand.

So. How’s your day? I’m in a shocking good mood still.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.