YESTERDAY I WAS TOLD I WAS THICK in WHO'S LIFE IS THIS ANYWAY

  • Sept. 29, 2021, 1:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday i was told by someone at work that i was thick and stupid and shouldn’t be in this job all because i made one little mistake
The person who made this comment has only been in the same job for four years while i have been there for 13 years
They are the type of person who seem to think they are better than everybody else talk to and treat people like shit
If they are having a bad day everybody has to have a bad day
If they have bee reprimanded over something its not their fault its everybody else
If the unit has done well then its them who have done all the hard work and not the staff

If say i have forgot to do something or not done a job right then i am told off by this person but say someone else makes the same mistake i have made then they are not told off nothing is said

Nobody is perfect we all make mistakes no matter how big or small they are but i am sick and tired of people both at home and at work thinking they can talk to and treat my like i don’t matter then be all nice as pie when they want something
Just because you have had a bad day doesn’t mean you can take it out on me

All my life people seem to treat me like i don’t matter i don’t care
They dump their shit on me they dump their problems on me and walk away and seem to think its ok

Ok so maybe i am not the sharpest tool in the box maybe i do get things wrong
But that’s no excuse to treat anybody like they don’t matter or that they have no feelings
My job in life is not purely to put up with people shit or clean up after people or be spoken to like shit
I am a human being I matter I have the same value as the next person
I am not some inferior object that has no value or meaning in life

and you wonder why i hate people and life in general


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.