I'M LOOKING FOR SOMETHING DONT DOSENT EXIST in WHO'S LIFE IS THIS ANYWAY

  • Sept. 28, 2021, 5:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I struggle to understand why i think my life is so shit
I have a roof over my head
Food on the table
A job Might not like it but I have a job
I can pay my bills
I have clothes to wear
I have family
And yet I walk round in this constant state of unhappiness like I have the world on my shoulders and I don’t understand why

Ok it might not be the most exciting life
I cant remember the last time I had a proper holiday I couldn’t afford one if I wanted a holiday but that’s ok
I don’t go out very often mainly because I have no one really to go with other than my sister or my daughter and if they don’t want to go then I’m stuck
And the only thing I ever seem to do is go to work
And maybe thats it i have no fun in my life

I am looking for something that probably doesn’t even exist
I have no idea what it is something to fill the void but i know what it is when i find it


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.