Streaking. in The Napkin.

  • Sept. 26, 2021, 9:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, ran my upper/lower split six days straight last week. Got ten hours of sleep last night; felt rested enough to do some fasted cardio this morning. Does that count as “hitting the gym” seven days straight and continuing the streak?

With how high my energy level is right now, I see no reason I won’t go another six days straight.

The body adapts to what stressors you put it under. It looks like how you treat it. Or so the saying goes. Time will tell.

And so far, my hypothesis that the caffeine in dark chocolate was what was screwing me over is proving correct. I’ve since switched to cookies. : D Yeah, yeah, if I want to really work on the TimmyGut, I’ll have to cut back. But, one thing at a time. Cookies are “fuel”. : D


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.