GIVING UP WITH OUT GIVING UP in WHO'S LIFE IS THIS ANYWAY

  • Sept. 22, 2021, 3:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So today i have decided that there is no point in me moaning or complaining
No point in sticking up for myself no point fighting battles

WHY
Because nobody listens or pays any attention to what i have to say
Because people do what they want anyway
Because people think i am a push over
Because people have no respect for my thoughts or feeling

So i am just going to do what i have always done
My chores round the house
Got to work five days a week
Walk the dog pay bills go food shopping

I will not speak to people unless i am spoken to
I will not share my life thoughts or feeling with anybody
I will not fight battles i know i will not win

That way nobody can accuse me of speaking my mind or out of turn, not doing as i am told, being rude or have an attitude and maybe just maybe people will leave me alone


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.