LONG DAY TRAVELS in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • Sept. 19, 2021, 8:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today has been such a long day. I’ll make this short bc I just want to document it quickly. We’re on our way to Jersey. We left at 0330 and got to Virginia Beach at 1800. Dad and I have been sharing driving. We all had our first Buc-ees experience. I got the hype. That place is huge!! We stopped at South of The Border and Dad got an email that someone tried making a large purchase at a truck stop. We had to take time to call the bank and cancel his card. He’s very unhappy about having a canceled card on vacation. I would be too. We’re all having mixed feelings about this trip. Mom’s riding in the trunk and we’ll put her to rest on Tuesday.
Tomorrow will be the first time in 20+ years my siblings and I will be together.
I’m going to get some sleep. We leave early in the morning


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.