Mental Detox in Current Events

  • Sept. 18, 2021, 2:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My heart feels a little heavy today. I spent the evening with my sister and her children yesterday and I can’t help but think about the targets that my niece and nephew have on their backs. It’s been two years and we still have people who haven’t figured anything out. They’re still committed to the propaganda. I never would have thought that society would be this rife with the kind of people that supported what happened in 1940 Germany. These stupid people are about to win their stupid prizes. This autumn, this next “flu” season will be the big die off and it will only happen to those that took the graphene shot. To make it make sense for these feckless people that can’t separate themselves from the fake news, they will make-up another variant that only affects those people who failed to love themselves. Is that a good riddance? China and the central banks will think so, yes. Useful idiots, that’s what they think of them.

We are supposed to believe that healthy people carry diseases and that a mythical virus mutated to become stronger for the first time? There is no logic and reason with any of these narratives but the cable news cult will bet their very lives on it to keep the lies going. Who is locking us down? Who is keeping us in these mandates? It’s not the anti-vaxxers, it’s not even the politicians. It is us. Disobedience is the only way out of this but that failed gen x generation refuses to wake up. The majority of them anyway. Digitally illiterate fucks can’t even figure out how to confirm what their news is saying. The FDA just denounced the PCR test and called it what it is, fraudulent. It cannot determine anything. This is a casedemic. Conspiracy theorists are 10 for 10? The day after my provincial government’s expert witnessed said that in court, an emergency broadcast was sent to our phones stipulated harsher unconstitutional restrictions… because that’s how laws are passed now. Big Pharma writes laws now too. The covid cult threw their hands up to the air and thanked their government gods for protecting them. The children and young people suffer to protect the profane and vile adults of the world who cannot manage a 99.9% survival rate on their own. These people must wake up and just say to themselves “what a glorious day to be pathetic, I will never give up what makes me ill and just blame the world for it because I am a failed adult and the government will take care of my childish ass.” These people, who are not victims, do not love themselves. It’s hard to share the world with these people and not hate them but here we are. They threaten everything I love and if you cannot hate that which threatens what you love can you claim to love it? These narrative worshippers don’t love anything. They’re spiritually dead people that are cognitively hijacked. They’re grown-up toddlers.

Nicki Minaj is red-pilling her millions of fans right now. She shared an experience and encouraged critical thinking about these graphene clotshots, the lifelong gene therapy that they’re calling a vaccine, and now the entire establishment is working to silence her and smear her but she is not afraid. She lives outside the filter and her reach is far greater than CNNs so this is interesting to see. The more who wake up the better. The asleep will not be around for that much longer so there’s that.

I haven’t look into it yet but there is a team of scientists in Spain that claim to have discovered a way to detox the graphene dioxide from Big Pharma’s mRNA medical messiah. There is also a litany of ways to detox the rest of the ingredients as well but that trans gene is intimidating. The lipids coating the “spike protein” are also new to these products but some terrain doctors are confident about their methods of how to detox those as well. Assuming we survive any immediate adverse events. Our DNA can repair itself if we get out the way so I don’t know if these injections are impossible to beat or not. However, they want us to take them every three months so… there’s that.

Some of my friends have surrendered and taken the shots, I will fight my employers when that time comes but I have nothing to lose. I don’t have a family to feed at home and I’m also trying to be supportive of my friend and family’s choices regarding this. We all have a responsibility to be intelligent but it is not for everyone, apparently. In this upside-down world it is ignorant to educate yourself and wisdom to blindly obey. Two of my friends have opted to just do the rapid testing for now. They know that these products are killing and injuring more people than any mythical virus ever could. In other news, the Borax that I have been drinking did successfully denature and detox whatever was making me magnetic. I am no longer magnetic so… there’s that.

Now that it is official that the PCR test determines nothing and that Fauci is a fucking liar, will we Jen Psaki and circle back to HIV? That hoax was built the exact same way. There is zero evidence that a virus causes AIDS. It is the treatments and medicine that does. It’s so obvious. Will humanity ever get to have the big conversation that germs do not cause disease? Time will tell. We are being herded into a new religion, a re-legion, in real time but nobody is awake enough to see it. Medical $cience is based on superstition. Big Pharma is the biggest lobbyist for abortions because they buy the organs and heads of those unborn people. In 2021 we are still sacrificing babies and cannibalizing them via a syringe over superstitious beliefs. A virus has never been discovered and never will be. It’s just the new demonology but we are conditioned to never question those medical priests. We are heading into a vaccine inquisition now where the heretics will be publicly punished. We have such a long way to go to turn things right-side up.

It’s just hard to think about the kind of future that awaits my niece and nephew. They will grow up having a proverbial boot stomping on their face all day everyday in this new world order, assuming they get to be allowed to live. Opposite of conspiracy theorists are the corruption denialists. They enable it all by cleaving to their illusion of safety. We have a long way to go to see how deep this corruption and evil goes.

Anyway, speaking of detox season. My lungs are not allowed to expel waste for 40 hours a week and I can tell that my body is about to go into a detox crisis. I am hoping it will be mild because everybody is superstitious at work and believes in viral possession so I will be sent home. “You’re sick!” They will say. “No, I am healing!” I will retort. They will look at me like a heretic because they are stupid. There is zero literature or studies out there that prove we can infect each other, just the opposite but nobody will believe that even if I show them so I might have to call in tomorrow so… there’s that.

Anyway, I had to detox my mind and write an entry for mental hygiene purposes. It hurts knowing the truth sometimes. This is why they say ignorance is bliss, I guess. It’s been two years and people still cannot see, or even suspect, that something is wrong. World War 3 started two years ago and it’s been information warfare, so far. Their plot was lost a long time ago and now it is bubbling up to the surface. Next week, we will see what the news gets clogged with as to keep us distracted and afraid. Fear is paralytic to our consciousness, that is crystal clear now. It’s obvious they are building another false flag of MAGA supporters, my money is on that narrative.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.