ugh in Second 1st

  • Sept. 18, 2021, 11:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had called out yesterday because of a migraine. I’m still a bit slow and foggy this morning but I’m sure I’ll be fine, should clear up once I get moving at work.

I hate that I was just out for 3 weeks because of being sick and then another day for my head.... but.... well if I look at it like I haven’t called out for my head since the end of July.... doesn’t sound so bad after all....

It is a lot harder to stay home when Rocky is also working than it was when he wasn’t.

I spent the day doing MTurk and playing video games. I went to lay down at 5:30 and it was 6 before I remembered I needed to call my time into the people who handle our FMLA stuff (Symmetra). Of course being on the computer all day didn’t help my head at all. Hence, calling it a day at like 5ish.....

Got the results of the sleep study..... mild sleep apnea.... options? a CPAP, a dental thing I wear when I sleep, or a surgery that involves cutting a part of your throat/mouth out (UPPP) ..... I asked about fitting for the dental thing.

I guess that’s it this morning.... 5am Justin’s then off to work, .... after I look in to see if Rocky’s up yet…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.