nothing at all in Second 1st

  • Sept. 13, 2021, 7:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m making an entry.... it’s a day in which an entry does not need to be made.... it’s the beginning of a period of no entries :(. I feel it. I just can’t really think of a reason to journal ....

In the beginning of the Pandemic I bought a box of 10 masks? .... might even have been 20… made by Hanes I thought it was funny (and still do) that I wear underwear (as that and T-shirts are Hanes big items) on my face. However, I had trouble finding a clean one for Sunday. ..... So, it’s been more than a year. Maybe there is one stuff in my winter coat.... well more than one cause it’s a guys coat and has 6 pockets (don’t get me started!) and I haven’t deep cleaned the car in ages. Picked up trash and stuff sure but I mean empty it out!....

I’ve decided that me having the computer on the desk really is 1) to justify that I bought a $40 camera arm, I don’t think I even have a place to clip it on my desk.... and 2) cause I’m just being lazy moving it back. The reasons for starting a twitch account in the first place are no longer valid. I think about the space I need for the larger diamond painting I’ve neglected and before twitch I has settled on the kitchen table for awhile. The larger area does provide space for working on projects while I’m working on MTurk but I can honestly do that with it 20ft away too..... rolling chair and all.... 3)there is more space..... but more space to consume.... I have such a mess to clean up. Left over yarn, meds, buttons, stickers, candy, papers I thought were important that aren’t anymore. STUFF..... I mean there is always stuff.... there’s stuff on my desk right now and I’m not even living there..... Should make it easier to clean without my computer on it..... then move back right.....

Oh, ambitious thoughts most days I wish you’d leave me be......

We don’t really have to be anywhere this week until Wednesday.... then I have a dermatology appointment to see if I’m going to need surgery on that cyst. The rash that was around it is still there, hydrocortisone has done nothing ..... it seems to and over the next couple of days I’ll be hitting it 3 times instead of twice .... last night I put a different cream on part of it, hopeful that it’s just not what he thought it was but can still be fixed with over the counter cream. However, it seems that it didn’t really do anything in one dose....

So, I guess the plan is .... After the sun comes up I’ll turn the door chime down on the alarm and take the trash can outside and clean my car. Then, work on my actual desk?.... laundry.... dishes… When I feel satisfied with the work I’ve done I’ll try to start the bee earrings.... Yeah, sounds good....

this is why I don’t journal when things don’t feel important.... this is nothingness....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.