Fun with MSPaint. in The Napkin.

  • Sept. 12, 2021, 5:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I mean, the tattoo idea is simple enough that I can see how it looks without any printing.

alt text

Probable location.


alt text

Potential alternate location. Right along the line where I had a shooting pain down my entire arm and through my pinkie.


alt text

Seeing what it looks with some color. Red IS my favorite color, and it would be dumb to make the plates grey. (as tattoos fade)


alt text

Maybe make the heartbeat line blue. Venous return between the heart?


alt text

Or maybe make the plates blue and the heartbeat red. A sliver of a pulse between oxygen deprived heavy plates. Though, the red might not be easily visible as it fades - too thin to have a black outline.

“I’ll get it in December” I said. Ha. I promised myself to skip a tattoo this month. Maybe next month? I definitely like this idea. Maybe make it three full plates (315 lbs)… Size it perfectly so it goes radius to ulna across the wrist… I’m expecting it to hurt, but I can be a good little bitch and take it. <3

Surprisingly, Harcourt hurt a bit towards the top. Nerve clusters are weird like that. And the Empire symbol made my neck tingle towards the top - and felt soooo uncomfortable towards my bicep/armpit, even though it wasn’t even close to there.

alt text

Harcourt being the blue slime, of course. The Crest of Erdrick was pretty average in pain. Oh, it hurt, but nothing I couldn’t tune out. I’ve heard inside-of-wrist tattoos aren’t too bad, but well, everybody’s nerves are arranged differently. A guy said his neck tattoo didn’t hurt that bad.

Wuh.

Well, we’ll see when I get antsy enough to permanently art my largest organ yet again.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.