Saturn Day in Current Events

  • Sept. 11, 2021, 9:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was triggered first thing when I woke up. I prep my coffee the day before and I make enough for Toni but she was up before I was today and she drank it all. It’s so inconsiderate. Like, what goes on in her head? That I am just happy to do everything for her? Whatever, I made myself some more and I will get over it. What I am mostly discontent about is that I have to go buy groceries this weekend and my finances will be tight until the end of the month when she is willing to pay me her share. I will eventually bring up that I need to take it out of the rent I send her biweekly to protect myself from her financial abuse.... she is off today and I am already over today. She did go out with friends last night which was a miracle. Just being stuck here all day with her is menacing, not because of her but because of me. I’m the opposite of her, I want to be lonely.

Today I don’t really want to go do anything. I want to exercise and then read my books. I’ll keep applying for a second job. I should meditate also. I did as I was falling asleep last night and I was asking for a vision and guidance. Then I had a fucked up dream about a new dimension being created for us to ascend to. Those stuck in the Matrix, the 3D, who cannot evolve past the news or their indoctrination cannot be saved. I don’t want to coexist with them and the feeling is mutual but here wee are. Whatever. Yesterday, my boss called me into the office and it was good news. I signed on to become a permanent employee there. I was just a term covering someone on maternity leave. It’s a good gig, the shifts are perfect should I get an opportunity to go back to school. Assuming the evil doesn’t win. We are like, five chess moves away from seeing how this war turns out.

Bev is very ill right now, she went and got the shot. I will of course support her decision and also help console her. Compliance under duress is not consent, it is assault in Canada. I’ve been saving the studies on how to detox this one. Scientists in Spain figured out how to detox the graphene oxide, which is what will slowly poison everyone slowly and quietly. Our DNA can also repair itself so I don’t know if this trans gene is actually that permanent which would explain the boosters. Of course, those who don’t understand terrain theory do not stand a chance. It is the scientific model that is based. Germ theory is not, anyone can discover for themselves that there is zero medical literature or studies that rove germs cause disease. A virus has never been discovered and never will be. Our symptoms are the cure and their medicine is the disease. Narcissist tantrums do not change that fact. Anyway, there are a lot of ideas floating around on how to fix the damage from these mRNA products, of course, there is no data to work with so we shall see. I did get caught up in the shedding idea at first but it doesn’t make sense. Whatever, I don’t want to polarize with this anymore but it is hard to escape. I always wondered how everyone complied in 1935 Germany but now I can see it in real time. These creeple, history will not be kind to them. Can anyone point to a moment in time when the ones taking away our rights were the good guys? I can’t stomach how people just cannot see the writing on the wall. That they are so far removed from their power of discernment to even suspect that something is wrong. They are demonic and just stupid.

Anyway, we have an election coming up here in Chinada. Trudeau is going to steal it. He wants a majority. He has zero achievements (for us zero but for China and the banks he is doing a great job). I didn’t watch the debates but I saw the highlights. Everybody on that stage preach unity but demonize conservatives. These creeple don’t want unity they want conformity. They are dangerous, we are adding up to a red terror and the creeple who can’t think their way out of a fake narrative are a threat to humanity. Trudeau was blatantly asked if he would answer a question for conservatives, who he has to represent and serve, or just demonize them. He went and demonized them. Blamed them for all evil in the world because they won’t submit and conform, he and his propaganda paint this to be the cause of division. These creeple are disgusting. Especially Jagmeet Singh, just seeing that face makes my skin crawl. He’s pure evil, the whole lot. I don’t even trust the PPC but I will waste my vote and vote for them. Rushing Trudeau out and voting O’Toole in does not feel right. America rushed Trump out and look at that disaster which followed. O’Toole wants to be Liberal-lite. Honestly, I suspect he will be Liberal-omega. Canada is corrupt to the core. People here don’t get it, that the power comes from the ground up and not the top down. We are a country of rules and not rulers. They just commit to the propaganda and submit. Biden’s vaccine mandate will be challenged and tossed out because Americans get it. My country is not that far off, nothing has been challenged yet is all. Our attorney general is just as corrupt as the rest so we have to take the long way. Our state of emergency was lifted after it was constitutionally challenged, peoples fake news did’t tell them that. We need the AG to do his duty and target our politicians with military tribunals and Nuremberg trials but he will not.

These cable news worshippers, I just ask them if they can prove in a court of law that we are in a pandemic because our politicians cannot. They fail every single time. Feelings are facts though, to these creeple. They are useful idiots digging their own graves. They don’t want to shatter their paradigms and lose their illusion of safety. They will never wake up to the world war we are in.

I tuned into the Q-anons again. My word. They honestly believe princess diana and JFK jr are alive and well and on telegram. What the shit?

Anyway, on with my day now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.