Bit of a mess in Torridaussity Two

  • Sept. 11, 2021, 7:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Life is not horrible, but I’m a bit of a big mess. Everything makes me cry, I don’t feel happy. I just want to run away from life. I don’t know what’s wrong and yet everything is wrong. I know that doesn’t make sense, but neither does my life right now.


Dancing.Shadow September 11, 2021

Hugs I'm so sorry.

Deleted user September 11, 2021

What all is setting this off? Im sorry things are tough right now 💗

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ September 12, 2021

I think the fact that so much is going wrong at once and it just overwhelms me.

Small Town Girl September 11, 2021

I 100% understand what that feels like! It's kind of the worst feeling!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ September 11, 2021

I'm literally a mess and shouldn't be it sucks.

Cricket September 15, 2021

Hugs

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ September 16, 2021

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.