More Tattoo Thoughts. in The Napkin.

  • Sept. 11, 2021, 3:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m just assuming I’ve written about tattoos before? I feel like I have a half-dozen ideas, but here’s a few that have stuck in my head.


alt text

Green Ranger symbol. There’s also one that looks a little more like the Dragonzord, but this is simpler. Simpler is good. And yes, I’d like a lime green negative space along with the black. Wait, technically the black is the negative space. Whatever. Oddly, I’m thinking of the top of my foot for this one. I otherwise don’t know where to put it.


alt text

Vector search for cats snagged me this one, and some other ones. But this one is the simplest. Upper right back.


alt text

Variation of a triskele. Apparently it can be a bdsm symbol. Potential spot is left asscheek, though I could put it on the center of my upper back or neck without being codified as anything.


alt text

Apparently a symbol for atheist? I don’t know, I’ll probably favor just a generic atomic symbol if I do.


alt text

Magus. Right upper arm, on the outer bicep.


enter link description here

Calf.


alt text

IDIC - stands for “Infinite Diversity in Infinite Combinations”. Left hand Or above pubis. : D


alt text

Maybe not this precisely, but I love the concept. Could add some color, though it will be small, so it might not be worth it. Inside of left wrist. I may be right-handed, but my left side is an iota stronger. Moreover, I have not forgotten the chest pains that shot down through my left pinkie. I endured that, folks. I have strength. <3


alt text

I seriously can’t pick a location.


Oh, and I’ve thought of getting a Metallica tattoo. Just one little thing holding me back.

alt text

I keep hearing Homer’s voice in my head over and over. Oh sure, I don’t think I’ll care much if Metallica someday “sucks”. After all, the Devils have had some really shitty years, but it doesn’t matter.

Oh, one more thing: A script T. Specifically, MY script T, which I don’t think anybody else does. Could be a nice tramp stamp, though it’s a little TOO simple for a tramp stamp.

Oh, maybe ONE thing more…

alt text

I’d like to do a Queen of Spades and Jack of Diamonds. As I love Pinochle. Just one problem:

The Queen of Spades symbol means BLACK COCK ONLY.

I am completely serious, this is a popular thing in the kink community. And while I have nothing against black cock, that’s not something I’d like to be known for. I am MORE than my love of black cock.

alt text


Last updated September 11, 2021


Walking Crow September 11, 2021

LOL That comic at the end made my day!
Love the tattoo choices and the thought into them <3
I get a chuckle every time I see some teenie bopper girl with huge webbing on her elbows and the dudes with tears under their eyes wanna be hard sods. I can't help but ask those girls sooo what were you in for?
Love the bdsm tag idea. You could get the queen/jack of spades somewhere nonchalant so that by the time it's seen you hopefully have made it clear where you stand l

Timmy™ Walking Crow ⋅ September 11, 2021

Gotta love a random Golden Girls google-fu.

Thought is important, to a degree. I have a heart on my left bumcheek. What does it mean? Nothing!

Pinochle might work on my left thigh.... Maybe.

Walking Crow Timmy™ ⋅ September 11, 2021

I'm big on thought :)

Timmy™ Walking Crow ⋅ September 11, 2021

Also, earlier in the year I briefly thought of getting barbed wire around the base of my penis, to symbolize protection. Yeah. I said BRIEFLY. That would hurt like hell.

Walking Crow Timmy™ ⋅ September 11, 2021

Haha I'm sure it would, but there are worst places when it comes to pain. My fear would be the healing process messing it up . lol

AnOrangeZebra September 11, 2021

I vote for the hockey one of course. <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.