well... that was unproductive lol in Second 1st

  • Sept. 10, 2021, 7:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wrote a review on Goodreads for Destiny’s book(because she asked me to). I forgot my password I know I had set up forever ago.... but honestly.... Well.... it’s not like she’ll ever know. This is the review I wrote:
Love, Life and Heartache is filled with easy to digest poetry written about very complex emotions. The author clearly poured her love out many times in these pages. If you have ever been hurt or found yourself crawling back to the living from the darkness you will find yourself in these pages.

I hope it’s good enough to help? but not so good she wants me to elaborate lol. She has only ever asked for my support.... and I’ll give it cause she’s my bestie. Even if I’m only 60% fan lol.

I didn’t start the bee earrings.... but everything else that needed to get done today did.... We went to the Chiropractor this morning. I didn’t want to go, I never WANT to go. I always leave there feeling dizzy and with back pain I didn’t have before. If I don’t go though I know Rocky will stop going. So, I go because surely he’s not messing me up more than I already am and it really does help Rocky.

I finished that neck support pillow and did my nails..... then I spend an hour and a half looking for new ones because I only have one set left. All goes well that’s about 4 weeks total before I need more. Silly me though I can’t settle on any designs I like that I haven’t already worn......so I didn’t buy any.... yet.

Rocky’s been playing games for hours.... it’s 6:50 so I’m eating diner in the dinning room (at my computer (while I type this). I intend on being asleep by 7:30.... nice start for the weekend.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.