frustrated this morning in Second 1st

  • Sept. 5, 2021, 8:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, pizza came in at 7:15. Rocky got home 7:52. Regardless it was disappointing otherwise. I’d ordered myself a small thin crust .... and no mater if you agree with it I got it with Green olives and 1/2 with Pineapple. I like sweet and salty things. However, they didn’t have green olives apparently because they just didn’t put any on it. No call to ask if I wanted anything else...... making a disappointment pizza pie :(. Rocky wanted a Large thin with what we usually get (chicken, spinach, pineapple, feta) and some cheese sticks.

I decided that left over pizza was in order for breakfast so I got 3 cheese sticks and microwaved them.... 3 bites in it was all uncooked dough. sigh..... That’s honestly what we get for ordering on a Saturday night smh I worked at Pizza Hut for 6 years I should have known better honestly.

So, I messaged Sammy last night.... he took nearly an hour to message back but should be over about 1 to start moving his things. I hate.... absolutely hate that 1.... in the afternoon..... is when we will be moving things. 2 reasons.... middle of the day heat and MORNING.... IT’S a real portion of time in which you can DO THINGS...... so frustrating. At moments like these I get not only frustrated with the person who is causing said frustration but with myself because I’m a morning person and have a belief that DAY starts at 9.... when things open up. If you have something very physical in the heat you should probably get up and do WORK during the time when it’s not so hot. Then if you don’t manage to finish it while it’s hot you start back up at like 5:30pm because not as hot. This feels really logical. Not sure why we are gonna start at 1!!!!.... I mean honestly it’s like 2 carloads and it’s not gonna take really all that long but it sure would be better if we were loading it now (7:30am).

5 1/2 hours ..... let’s see.... honestly I just want to play games this morning.... conserve energy? lol lets pretend that works. The other option is clean the kitchen.... so maybe both.... play games awhile, then clean the kitchen I guess. shrugs I don’t think I can play games for 5 1/2 hours lol shrugs


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.