update just cause in Second 1st

  • Sept. 4, 2021, 5:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

4:30 am here. I’ve been up an hour now. Last night Rocky came into the house just as I laid down. He caught me coughing so he came in for a moment. ....

So, Nissan has been shut down the last 2 weeks because or a parts shortage because of that he’s going in a hour early today and he’s off tomorrow, also may be off all next weekend. That’s cool.

So far it hasn’t effected us. This week we’ve got 28.4 to make Fri. & Sat. then we are going to work on a different type of order on Sunday. We box individual calls, takes 3 people. We did 30 yesterday and got off 45 mins early. We can’t make more than the 28.4x2 because we don’t have racks to put them in so we should get off early again today because there is no point in starting the boxed order at 5, getting off at 7.

I had a bit of difficulty being social yesterday. I pretty much so coughed anytime someone wanted to talk to me. Maybe not the first few sentences but no more than 10 total before I was just coughing.... ugh. I also got tired real fast. Like The whole day kind of tired at first break (9am) ..... gonna be a long weekend.

So because of the Rocky’s getting up early..... and his 1/2 hr-1hour bathroom habits I chose to get up at 3:30. I figured this was the best way to not run into each other.... so far I’m right. I was well over the bathroom (we do have 2, we just have one we like better lol) when he got up. I’m well over the kitchen now.... and he’s in the shower. Everything is moving smoothly this morning.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.