Can't Sleep. (Update) in Hello

  • Sept. 4, 2021, 7:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t feel good.

My arm where I got the shot hurts and my gut is giving me diarrhea.
Managed to doze off after midnight but woke up a little while ago and can’t get comfy.

Oh well, back to the shitter for me.
Also have heartburn/acid reflux going on.

*
Managed a little more sleep. Tummy is feeling tons better after I took an antacid. Arm still hurts.

Fuck I’m horny. Had a sex dream now I want someone to pin my wrists down and ride me like a bronco.
Any takers? 😎


Last updated September 05, 2021


Ferret Mom September 05, 2021

Oh how I loathe dealing with diaherrhea.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ September 05, 2021

You and I both. Problem is when you drink like I do (did?) it's a constant.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.