Dread in Current Events

  • Sept. 3, 2021, 10:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a rough week at work and I carried the stress over into my evenings. We didn’t have time for our regular tasks because of massive projects that took the entire week. I was paired up with a pretty toxic team. It was awful but it’s over now. I hadn’t worked with Mike, ever, and I was nervous because he’s not exactly a palatable personality but that’s okay. I also hadn’t worked with Teedo in a team setting and I know about his reputation. He’s extremely difficult to work with. He likes me so we got along but everybody was just intense. It was hard to cope. I at least had John on my team. He’s a cool guy, I like him. Everybody shits on him. He’s such a nice guy and never disrespectful
but always disrespected. He is a chatterbox and always peppy. He especially can’t focus when I’m around. He just wants to pick my brain and talk about COVID-911. He didn’t know how to navigate the internet to get around a fake narrative to get to real information when we first started talking about it. Now he’s finding me great resources. I’ve been pretty slack, not going to lie. Just follow people who do the hunting now. Anyway, these are all men in their late 40s early 50s. Individually I like them. Whatever, this week is over and I get a long weekend. I don’t want to waste it. Provincial parks are free this weekend and I want to go for a hike.

I set myself up for disappointment in my previous entry. I was whining about Toni taking forever to leave and then she didn’t. She didn’t leave. She didn’t work. I was absolutely gagged. I lied and said I was heading out for the day. She found something to do because she does not do being alone. Maybe this weekend she will find something to do? I can invite her hiking with me… I would rather go with
Bruce and her girlfriend but Bruce just had surgery. We like to talk about esoteric stuff. They’re connected to the ways of my people and I’m explaining how it’s all astrology and pure science. Those conversations stir up my insides, we are passionate about it. Well, I am and then I get them passionate about it. The elders and knowledge keepers, that Bruce’s girlfriend Alexis is connected with want to return to the way of the Indian and we are all resisting this new system medical priestcraft that we are all being herded into. We want to restore the natural ways of healing, terrain theory. I really want to get in touch with elders and knowledge keepers.

It’s very hard not to feel nihilistic these days. During these war times. Ignorance must be bliss. After two years people still haven’t figured it out that we are in a world war. It’s information warfare, so far. These covid commies that commit to the propaganda are a threat to humanity and I don’t want to share a society with these dangerous and demented people but here we are. For now. It is absolutely creepy watching them talk about it. They just recite the news like a choir. There is no god-given power of discernment in them. Where in history has the people like them been the good guys?

The vaccine mandates have not been challenged yet so businesses and schools have been playing vaccine mandate. Timed so perfectly right before school so that nobody has time to assemble and challenge it. Nobody knows how to defend themselves or fight it. I’m ready to do so when that time comes. Bodily autonomy is a basic human right, Trudeau is a psycho and wants to remove our right to legally challenge it. He’s not performing well in the polls but he is going to try and steal a majority. He even said he will call another re-election if he doesn’t get his majority (for China and the central banks, obv) everybody opposing him still wants to play pandemic except the PPC. Even Alberta is starting to play pandemic again. Liberals = more corruption. CONservatives = more lies. Green Party = more control. NDP = more debt. Conservative first party = more division. The PPC doesn’t want to play pandemic but they still like to play political theatre so I still don’t trust them. Government needs to get out of the way. Of course, they brainwashed everybody into believing that if you let them govern themselves they will be racist etc. I can’t with those demons. This codependence people have on them is toxic. Australia is absolutely psychotic. I can’t even think about it. I thought Canada would be the first global citizens but it just might be them. Blah.

Anyway, it’s been a low vibe week. I have a weekend to work on my spirit ritual. My computer is still down. I keep dragging out my book I’ve been reading. God-man: the word made flesh. Im learning the real word of god. Not the counterfeit ones where re-legions took the allegories and taught them to be literal. Now we have functional adults who believe that it makes more sense that god took a rib from Adam and created a new person instead of it being an allegory about splitting an atom by taking a nucleus out to create energy. It’s all science but it explains who we are and what we can do. This is why it’s at the bottom of the rabbit hole. We are in the age where it all returns. The man with the jug of water that Jesus wants us to follow
Into a house is the age of Aquarius, it’s all so obvious when you stop committing to a kindergarten view of it all.

I have been glued to the Bible teachings of this man as of late. It’s like watching it get taught correctly. He even uses scripture to debunk scripture as a history book. It says in there that it’s allegories. I’ll ready the “Holy” Bible after I learn the sciences. I used to quotations for “Holy” because its not a Whole Book, 60+ Books were omitted. Their word of god is that fickle.

I had a long nap today and now I feel like blah. Too blah to eat. I’ll try and read I guess. Blah


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.