62#s down from WLS on 12/21- 83#s down from HW in Weight Loss Surgery

  • Aug. 30, 2021, 5:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

295 HW 274 SW 212 CW 180 GW

Well so I had a weight drop outta no where.

Wish that happened last week when I went to the doctor!!

I keep beating myself for not going to the gym but I don’t liiiiiiiiiike it!! And I’m losing without it!

I wish I could find something that burned calories that I liked to do!

I really like to swim, I could do that all day! And there are gyms with pools but they’re Expensive and I don’t like to go swimming in the winter! Bundling up just to get to my car, scrape Ice, change into bathing suit, swim, dry my hair, change back into winter clothes, maybe scrape ice again, go to work, etc. It’s just too much!

If I lived in a warm climate near a heated pool I’d swim every freaking day!!

You know I’m an absolute HERMIT , especially Dec to March!

Oh well, I gotta figure something else out. I’ll pray/ ask guides/etc. There’s gotta be something I like to do.

Still I’m happy with the loss while I’m not doing much besides walking and controlling carbs…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.