Bleed like me in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • Aug. 26, 2005, midnight
  • |
  • Public

bleed like me - 8/26/2005

        One night, as a couple lay down for bed, the husband gently taps his wife on the shoulder and starts rubbing her arm. The wife turns over and says "I'm sorry honey, I've got a gynecologist appointment tomorrow and I want to stay fresh." The husband, rejected, turns over and tries to sleep. A few minutes later, he rolls back over and taps his wife again. This time he whispers in her ear, "Do you have a dentist appointment tomorrow too?"

sigh I'm sitting up here at 2am still on the internet, and it's all because I was on msn chatting to a friend of mine.  We both had our webcam's on.  I was fairly self conscious but did it cos I promised him I would.  I love it when he puts his webcam on cos I think he's really cute.  I don't tell him that though cos I don't wanna freak the guy out.  He said I looked cuter than my pics.  I spent pretty much the whole time trying to look good on the webcam and not make weird faces cos you can see yourself.  I've hardly ever cammed for anyone (oh god that didn';t sound good), I mean I've hardly ever used my webcam.  Apparently Luke uses it all the time from what I gather.  That was nice of him to say that about me though.  He wants me to go to the garbage concert with him, or at least meet him there.  I bid on a ticket on ebay but I dunno if I'll win it.  Who knows?  Maybe.  Would be good to see them live in concert though, as they would make an awesome live band.

I'm pretty sure Luke has a new boyfriend.  He was here tonight.  I only say that cos Luke referred to him as 'Darlin' (a term he used to always affectionately refer to me as.) His name's Adam and me and my mate talked to him for a while.  He's a really cool guy from what I can tell.  Luke's currently at the sunshine coast at his house and was getting me to do tax stuff for him by getting files and stuff he musta left at home.  I realised I over-assume things, and that's prob what I'm doing now.  But I can't help that.  Oh well.  Good on him, they are both cuties and deserve each other if they are going out.  I dunno if I should move out with him or not still.  The idea of moving out with him so he keeps all my benefits is okay, but I really wanna see how he goes without me too.  Maybe I wouldn't feel so taken-for-granted then.

I'm off to bed my beautiful reader's, with the image of my msn conversation webcams in my head.  I know I'll probably dream about it.  Last night I had a nightmare over a 'friend' who sent me an email saying she thought homosexuals are forbid from the earth after reading my 'homophobia = wrong' email.  If I could punch girls. she'd be the first.  It's people like her that put me off girls in the first fucking place!  (and yes she was the chick I saw dancing at the gay nightclub when i went!) I simply replied with "You simply amaze me" and blocked and deleted her.  I don't need that crap, especially from a piece of shit like her.  Gee I can be a bitch hey?  But serve's her right.  I dunno what I ever did to her to deserve such treatment.

I'm such a pathetic person and all gooey when I see a guy I think is cute with a cool personality.  I was the same way with Luke when I met him.  sigh

Oh I'm going clubbing this weekend, and will hopefully see Tina Cousins again in concert at the Wickham!!  Woohoo!!!  I just wanna go out and have a good night, and if that bitch is there this time, gosh it'll be hard to refrain for my fist connecting with her face.  Hehe - nah anyone who knows me know's I'd never hit anyone, but fucking hell she frustrates me.  Oh well, no more her.  sigh he's so cute!  Why do I feel guilty saying that?  He prob wouldn't even slightly be interested in me anyway even if we did get to that stage.  And I really need more gay friends.  Having feelings usually ruins any chance of that.

 

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

[Robby Concord] 8/25/2005 12:16:29 PM

she disses gays, but dances at a gay club.

derhh. she sounds stupid.

[penfifteen] 8/25/2005 12:43:14 PM

I need more gay friends too. [Archer_Mage] 8/25/2005 12:54:33 PM

Yeah, I'm confused - if she's homophobic why is she hanging out at gay clubs? Sounds like she's slightly fukked up. :P

[shim] 8/25/2005 1:17:12 PM

you should so not be self-conscious about going on the webcam! you're one hot bitch :) anddd...that girl sounds like a total moron. you SO don't need people like her in your life. have fun this weekend with TINA COUSINS! wooo. xox

[[disco-lemonade]] 8/25/2005 1:58:06 PM

That girl reminds me of this chick Alyssa that I know. On Monday she would be like "Being gay is wrong. It's in the Bible. It's a major sin and God hates it." but by Tuesday she was making-out with me in the quad. Hah.

I realize she was doing it to get attention from guys but how hypocritical!

Can't say I minded at the time though... I was just happy to get to grope her. Haha.

XxX [OnSecondThought] 8/25/2005 2:05:44 PM

i'm "gooey," too.

and i don't even have a web cam!!!

i think you're good-looking in pictures, for what it's worth :) [HotGayBoy80] 8/25/2005 2:17:10 PM

intersting..the girl sounds kinda weird..her self anyways how do u get that lil box in the right???

[JessKL] [p] 8/25/2005 2:34:23 PM

Girls are just a little crazy, and i guess that's why i love them. They are unpredictable. Anyways, this one sounds like a freaking physco, but hey, who am I to judge.

Later buddy, [C-Dub85] 8/25/2005 2:48:23 PM

That's kinda lame for Luke to bring over his boyfriend. Talk about rude.

Andrew and I webcam all the time and I'm always self-conscious about it. I forget about all the little things that I just do because I do them and he points them out all the time ... and vice versa. It's fun. [Rachel Erin] 8/25/2005 4:15:41 PM

well, you COULD punch girls. :-) [Prince Zidane] 8/25/2005 5:36:21 PM

xxxxhugxxxxxxx [Xi'a] 8/25/2005 5:39:06 PM

ok... right now at this very moment in time I wish to be a hot gay guy right now!!!!! U just don't know how adoreable u r. Not to mention, senstive, kind, ohhh, goosh.... I could go on for days.... mmmmuuuwhaaaa! [3daygomer] [p] 8/25/2005 6:01:27 PM

so, one more thing... don't think i'm some crazy American. I just tell it how it is. [3daygomer] [p] 8/25/2005 6:02:54 PM

aren't we all like for a cutie!! that gurl was way out of line that's why i don't have female friends too much drama. ahhh that might be a good idea so you can feel you are not being used.

well sweetness keep your head up and don't let ppl bring you down cause they always try.

ttyl!! [SEPIA EMISSION] 8/25/2005 6:47:41 PM

Hey don't feel strange because the dude on msn thinks you're cute. Hell Matt you are! Catch ya later my friend!

Much love sent to ya,

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 8/25/2005 7:26:41 PM

Matt, Stay calm, have a good time, and remember that we all love you very much.

Huggs!!!

[GardenBoi] 8/25/2005 9:41:09 PM

I hate when people are hypocrits because they drive me nuts. I would punch her. Luvs ya!!! ~Rachel~

[tankerbrat8386] 8/25/2005 10:33:31 PM

That girl is... UGH. God, I'm tired of the whole Vidya-modelled females. Hypocrites just irritate the hell out of me. [Ness Macabre] 8/26/2005 2:08:45 AM

hugs [Ness Macabre] 8/26/2005 2:11:04 AM

what a dumb ass chick! i love my gay boys!!!! he he he he [SinderellaX] 8/26/2005 4:47:16 AM

Confussled. She disses gay but dances at a gay club. ??? that makes no F.U.C.K.I.N.G since. :S RETARDED GIRL [Akourah Lilly] 8/26/2005 3:03:44 PM

Glad the webcam boy made you drool. Your desire to see Luke happy shows what a beautiful heart you have. Wish I was going clubbing with you! That would probably be a mistake though.. Josey would be mad and we would end up doing naughty stuff. Happy weekend! [pizzaguy184] 8/27/2005 5:43:52 AM

Well thank goodness the bible is such a reliable source of information. I don't think it even specifically mentions homosexuality. Just vague crap, as usual. Anyway, good on you for taking the high ground.

I posted that homophobia thing on my diary too. It really inspired me to spread the message against that kind of stupidity. And I'm seeing it everywhere now so yay!

Catch you later :) [theotherme] 8/27/2005 11:54:40 AM


Last updated May 13, 2014


~Octopussy~ May 27, 2014

This is hysterical and the notes remind me of something very important... People were just as stupid on OD, I just whittled them down to a few members off own private intelligencia.

KissOfLife! ~Octopussy~ ⋅ May 27, 2014

Haha, yeah so true. I actually had heaps of noters back in 2005! I was just thinking today I dunno if I wanna stay at prosebox. It still doesn't feel like home to me. Ah well at least it's something. Writing a sex entry here, I feel like a rogue nun.

~Octopussy~ KissOfLife! ⋅ May 27, 2014

I think we'll just have to be the bad-ass rebels of this place... I mean, I wrote that entry about The Talented Mr. Ripley and I got notes from three straight people calling me homophobic... I just got really confused. Everyone here is really trying to be intellectual but that's not really what I want in a group of readers. I like all the OD transplants I've kept up with.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.