Don't know what it Means in Dreams

Revised: 08/28/2021 3:33 p.m.

  • Aug. 27, 2021, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

From what I remember of the dream, I think that I became pregnant again, and I was with DH and our son, and a newborn. LOL
We were out and about- for reasons unknown to me- walking around a town and window shopping. We came upon a museum that looked interesting so we went in. I ended up in a wheelchair mostly because there was one and I wanted to sit down. We gazed at few displays behind glass and then ended up in a little rest area where there was a couch and space for our son to play, we stopped for the moment (It’s been SO HOT and the place was cool with AC so it was mostly an excuse to cool down).
While sitting, another single man came and sat down on the couch next to DH. They started chatting small talk, but I didn’t pay much attention as I was more preoccupied with a small child and a newborn.
Well, the toddler pooped and with the newborn strapped to me, I didn’t have the energy or resources to clean him, so I asked DH, who studiously ignored me. Minutes went by, and I became agitated, finally got up, picked up my toddler and waddled into what I assumed was the women’s room. I paused at the restroom doors- I clearly remember the signs were marked with utterly incomprehensible symbols. One was a circle with a line, an arrow, a tail, and the other was a triangle with triangle ears (I assume), smaller circles, and colored in with lots of bright paint. I was wracked with indecision at first, not wanting to walk in on men with their stuff out, but the need for the restroom felt more pressing, and I picked the one on the right.
Apparently, I was correct, as there were indeed women in there. However, they made faces of disgust and waved their hands in front of their noses as I changed and cleaned my toddler. They spoke loudly and rudely about how children were gross, pooping just anywhere and subjecting everyone to their bodily emissions.
We got clean and got out of there. I was furious with DH by this point. To make it even more preposterous, when we came out of the restroom, DH was literally giggling and playing with the other man on the couch. I was in disbelief, but also sad acceptance that this is what he wanted.


Last updated August 28, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.