Gail Swallows in Current Events

  • Aug. 24, 2021, 11:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My camping trip was quaint. We didn’t do a whole lot because Leanne is still recovering a bit from her knee surgery. It was nice to see Angelina and Carly as well. They were so prepared and very organized. I wasn’t too involved in the planning and I procrastinated pretty badly and forgot to pack a pillow, a jacket and a chair. I bought a chair while
I was out there. It was for a kid but my butt fits. It rained the night we got there but Leanne’s obsession with putting a tarp over everything paid off. It rained the entire next day and the night was freezing. We watched Scary Movie on Carly’s phone and had inside jokes galore after. We will do it again. These ladies are my friends from high school. I’m planning a horseback riding extravaganza for us in the autumn.

I was dreading coming home but aching for it at the same time. I wanted the shower but I also don’t know what I’m walking into with my roommate, Toni. We also went to high school together and I didn’t invite her to the camping trip because she is not close with the others. Also, I did not want her there. She’s always around. It’s driving me nuts. What plagues her little soul is loneliness. She spent the nights I was away at another friends house. She really couldn’t do it eh?

This morning just broke me, I was triggered. Toni absolutely has to do everything I’m doing at the same time. I get up at 4:30am for work so I can be awake alone for one hour and not have to be mindful of someone else but she always wakes up. It’s so annoying, especially the mornings I want to shower because she spends the whole time in there. She don’t work until 9 or 10, why she gotta get up!? Then she gets home at the same time as me. Makes a snack at the same time. I started cooking my supper at 5 and so now she hijacks it. She literally put all of the stuff I had ready to go off to the side to hijack the kitchen yesterday. She started making her lunch for work a day early like I do, at the same time I do. Makes a later snack right after I do. I accidentally napped so I’m up later today and so is she now. It’s like having a little sibling follow me around all of the time being a copy cat.

That’s just me being petty. It’s been the twilight zone up in here. She is on ADD medication and quit smoking pot in the mornings. There hasn’t been any alcohol in the apartment since I returned. She cooked for me twice. It’s been pretty good, I’m glad she is making positive changes. She did try and spark up conversation and I shot it down, I can tell it made her feel some type of way. She brought up the return of the mask mandates. I’m tired of polarizing with that. Germs don’t cause disease and I’m tired of pretending that they do. These psychopaths are all cannibalizing babies via a syringe over superstitious beliefs about viral possession. This used to be looked down upon but here we are in 2021, everybody virtue signalling that they don’t love themselves.

I can’t get my computer to work properly. I don’t have the funds to take it in. It’s been annoying. I haven’t had time to sit and figure out what I’m going to do about it. About anything. My phone is acting up too. It’s a small apartment and Toni is always around and I don’t like that when I want to focus or do something personal like that. I’m weird, I like my time and space. Lonely people are sickening to be around. They just suck the life out of everything because they are codependent creeps.

My body is detoxing a bit. I ate like garbage on the weekend. Well, my version of that. The girls thought they ate healthy because of all the vegan options but they are better off with the real meats and such. Vegan mock meats are so processed it ain’t funny. Like, what even is a pea protein isolate? A freak of nature with no data on safety, that’s what it is. Those impossible burgers, beyond meat burgers etc taste good but my body does not like it. That reminds me, I want to detox my blood with a coffee enema. I’m aiming to buy a kit situation next week. Assuming my government doesn’t outlaw regulating my own health and body by then. It will be racist or something to possess sovereignty over your own body. The cognitively dead ones will roll with it. They don’t love themselves, they haven’t detoxed the metals from their brains and they have literal brain damage and can’t physically think an original thought. The consequences of that will be devastating and their own doing. We all have a responsibility to be intelligent. Whatever, I’m sick of being around these creeps. I don’t want to share a society with them and the feeling is mutual. They can stay in hell and in their abusive relationship with government. These people do not love themselves. They have no self-respect, no self-esteem, no self-responsibility. They’re just ignorant, codependent little children. It’s gross and I’m so embarrassed. Whatever, to each their own. For now, while freedom is a thing. Those narcissists don’t want freedom of course, they sold their souls.


Last updated August 24, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.