pfft in Second 1st

  • Aug. 23, 2021, 11:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s Monday? .... Honestly wonder if I’ll be going to work this coming this weekend. I guess I’m starting to feel better? Only in the last 24 hrs have I realized I’m coughing less and only because I feel like I’m actually sleeping when I sleep.
It’s been a rough road here. I’ve got no energy. We have gotten to the point where food seems good so we’ve ordered some stuff from Uber eats … and pizza.... but seriously it’s regrettable.

Rocky, though he’s on oxygen he’s not actually using it.

This entry is taking forever, I’ve had to take a break already.

Sammy has yet to come get his things. I think he’s scared and honestly he should be. Rocky’s regretting his no vaccine decisions.

Personally that Cyst itches..... so much. trying to keep it clean feels impossible. I started my damn period… cramps and all. The walk from the living room to the bedroom is all the energy I get in one go. Then it’s nap time. things are heavy.

Rocky’s mom won’t quit calling....
Destiny won’t quit messaging....

Everyone’s concerned.
I just wanna sleep.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.