Waiting in Torridaussity Two

  • Aug. 20, 2021, 12:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For my imaging to take place to see if itโ€™s nothing or something in my right boob. Prayers please.


.Bleu ๐Ÿฆ‹ Fleurs. August 20, 2021

๐Ÿ™ I pray it'll be nothing and you will be healthy!! hugs

Always Laughing .Bleu ๐Ÿฆ‹ Fleurs. ⋅ August 21, 2021

Thank you :-)

Dancing.Shadow August 20, 2021

Praying!! <3

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ August 21, 2021

Thanks

Small Town Girl August 20, 2021

When will you have results?

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ August 21, 2021

Unofficial results are "most likely " a cyst. I wrote an entry. I've not spoken to my own doctor yet for clarification.

Deleted user August 20, 2021

How did it go? Will you get same day results?

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ August 21, 2021

This one was way more painful I cried. They say "most likely" a cyst which was not at all reassuring to me. I wrote an entry with more detail.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.