Bible Study in Current Events

  • Aug. 16, 2021, 9:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My Facebook account was suspended. It felt like a relief. I ditched social media for two years a while ago and I only returned to connect with people during the lockdowns. Then I was using it to try and get some nuance dialogue with people who have opposing opinions. That’s not a thing, everybody displays their absolute worse self when you challenge their ideas. We don’t know what we think until we debate but those creeple don’t do debates. They just try and eviscerate your character because they’re committed to their narcissism and think that is a legitimate form of argument. Am I guilty? Oh yes, I caved. I sometimes gave it back. Gen X is the worst, the absolute worst. Just throwing that out there. The majority of them have failed to modernize, they don’t know how to get informed on their own or get discernment on their own.

I grew a lot of knowledge in the sphere of politics. My mind was open enough to finally hear my friendly neighborhood conspiracy theorist out. I went straight to the bottom of the rabbit hole after I stop resisting what was there. I know what makes a fact a fact and I couldn’t commit to being irrational about it. I was conscious of my own biases and so pushing through my cognitive dissonance was pretty easy. Painful but easy. Pushing through my social conditioning was pretty easy, considering that I have social anxiety in my way. No more groupthink. Which makes sense now that I am learning about the word of god. The real one, not the re-legions. Groupthink ends in this turning of the age and humanity wakes up. Well, not all of us. There is always contrast. We won’t know what awake looks like unless people are asleep.

Those who haven’t woken up to what is going on by now never will. I don’t want to continue polarizing with the mainstream narratives. I try and breadcrumb but the spiritually dead ones will only fully commit to the propaganda and their brainwash. I think the majority has at least snapped out of the cable news trance. We all have a responsibility to be intelligent and those in touch with their god-given power of discernment will discover what they need to discover when they need to discover it. I just got to start having some faith again. I want to add truth in the world and so I just want to speak it like it’s already out there and not polarize too much with the heavily indoctrinated.

My grandmother was doing very well yesterday. The first thing she said to me was “take that thing off your face I want to see your face!” I’m not superstitious about germs but my mother asked me to wear a mask but I listened to my grandmother. I missed her face too. I also called her today, she is still doing swell. A little weak and can’t cook yet. I can swing by and cook for her some weekdays after my shifts. I drop my coworker off next door. I’ll offer her that tomorrow.

I talk to my coworker about my roommate’s situation. I asked her what Toni I was going to get today. It was a rhetorical question. I got the quiet, walk-on eggshells one. She stormed through the apartment when she got home. Then attempted to cook but I hadn’t been to the store yet so she stormed out to get food from the corner store. Chips and dip. She was just fuming about something. I can’t stand this. She is a raging alcoholic, in my mind. A functional one. She is absolutely emotionally incontinent and I don’t want to be around it.

Anyway, I will return to Facebook eventually once I figure out what I want from it. I was connected to a few people and I will miss them so I want to return in some capacity. I have a pile of books I could read instead. I have been avoiding my spirit rituals.

I came across this presentation and I enjoyed it. Especially with what he opens it up with. “I have such a hard time trying to figure out why people are so afraid of the things God has created.” I’ll post it at the end of the entry. It is absolutely demented to believe that the Christian Bible is a history book. It’s irrational to reject how obvious it is that the stories are all allegories for something else. The cultural genocide that these counterfeit Christians demand from humanity to expand their counterfeit teachings is radical and I refuse to entertain that mass pyschosis. Especially after what had happened with my people. To my own family but we need to clean up that generational karma and cultural karma and that revolution can only be internalized. My people were not the first by long a shot to have their heritage stolen and distorted. I like seeing my friends explore druid and paganism and the other cultures that were lost to radical Christianity in Europe. The helios gnostics is what the Christians were originally called. The sun knowers. They knew the Bible was an encyclopedia of ancient cults and one of the greatest science textbooks of all time. The diversity of cultures does not show us how divided god is but how united god is once you understand how obvious it is that we were all connected by one universal system. The tower of Babylon was our spines and the language we all spoke was the word of god, astrology. Which has a lot to say.

I don’t hate Christianity at all. The counterfeit Christians think I do because of their fragmented thinking. They fractured their reality by making themselves the measure of good and evil instead of the measure of the universe. That knowledge was literally forbidden fruit because it creates the kind of dangerous narcissism that Jordan Peterson talks about in his book 12 Rules for Life. Christian conservatives don’t have the self-awareness to see how they’re just like leftists. What they did was create concepts with two ends that can never meet. One cannot become whole and holy this way. All is one but they want to add division and separation. They want everything to be formless. They were tricked, they ate the forbidden fruit and now they will remain in their root chakra because they will never transcend duality.

I am also dragging out learning how to read a birth chart. Absolutely everything in mine is clumped. It looks pretty unique to me. Feels like it has a deeper meaning. I was talking about this stuff with my mother on the weekend. She thinks I am a shaman or something. This is because of my interactions with spirits and because I am what my people would call two-spirited. The gender extremists appropriated that term but it has a scientific meaning to it. Masculine and feminine energy is not separate from me in terms of magnetism. I’m a bridge to the astral world, to the higher self. According to what some of my elders and knowledge keepers say.
alt text

You would think these counterfeit Christians would be the first ones to proudly be flat earthers but they cherry-pick the Bible to confirm their biases. To serve their pride. They reject the plane-net God gave them and they worship the ball, the gloBaal. They reject the science that the word of god explains and worship fake physics. They reject him as their creator and worship evolution. They reject their god-given cures and worship the pharmacy and pills. I can go on. Humanity is being inducted into a new system of priestcraft, a godless medical religion that sacrifices babies for human consumption over superstitious beliefs about germs. Viruses don’t cause disease, big pharma made the cure the disease and the disease the cure. You either discovered that or you didn’t. We are a society that externalizes everything. We offload everything. The revolution we need can only be one that is internalized. Anyway, The bottom of the rabbit hole is humanity’s heritage. It will resonate with those who are meant to have it in this turning of the age. The 144k lightworkers are waking up and discovering the Christ within. The counterfeit ones are waiting for something that is already inside of them. I love talking with others who are way more in tune with their gifts.

Speaking of medical religions, statistically speaking the mythical virus con-19 (virology is the new demonology) has a 99.998% survival rate for children under 18. The vaccine will literary kill and injure way more children than the mythical virus ever could. We are the generation that hates children. We have fallen that far from grace and god. These children are under attack. The last time we targetted vulnerable populations with experimental medical protocols was in 1945 and we put those doctors to death and adopted the Nuremberg code to ensure it never happens again. Now here we are, a society that worships child sacrifice to fight against disease. What we have are brain-damaged adults under mass psychosis. They never detoxed the heavy metals from their bodies and now they physically cannot think for themselves. They offload their sensemaking and make consequential choices as a result. They don’t have enough aluminum-free brain cells to rub together. You can just replace one of these people with another and they will just say the same things. It’s creepy, that is why call these normies creeple. They will just repeat their fake news. It’s all easy narratives to think through. Super simple. God isn’t sending a messiah to fix this, he sent us all. We will never wake these demon worshippers up. They cannibalize children via a syringe, nobody can help them. They’re cognitively hijacked, emotionally hijacked and they are cleaving to a paradigm that is dying.

Anyway, time for bed. ta


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.