More issues in Torridaussity Two

  • Aug. 11, 2021, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Why not…my car brakes are shot more money I don’t have. I have either a stye or infection on an oil glad in my lower eyelid it hurts a lot. Waiting to see when I can get in for that. Shoot me now.


Shattered August 11, 2021

Hot compresses and washing with a sensitive skin face wash is what I did when I had a similar issue with my eye a while back. Good luck.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ August 11, 2021

Thanks

.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. Always Laughing ⋅ August 11, 2021

Was about to say the same thing.

Deleted user August 12, 2021

Ugh, fixing brakes sucks. The eye thing sounds super painful. Sending big hugs. Hope you get a break soon from all this financial crap :(

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ August 12, 2021

At least the brakes are under warranty. So that will help with the cost. Thanks for your support.

Small Town Girl August 16, 2021

Don't go in for the stye. Nothing they can do. Home remedies.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ August 17, 2021

I didnt go in mainly cause my doctor never called back.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.