Dismissed in First entry

  • Aug. 4, 2021, 7:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday I have court for the false charge she filed against me. As I was getting some work done from My car prior to having to be in court, insee the cute couple walking their baby to the court house. I finiah up what I was working on and go into the courthouse. I was sure where to go so I asked how I would find out. They pointed me to the clerks office. So I head over and guess who is sitting right outside…I walked in the the xlerks office without even giving them a glance. I felt good. I knew I had nothing to hide. I knew that justice was about to be served. So the clerk told me it was courtroom 2. I walked out, walked to courtroom 2 and had a seat. It was impressive. A large room with the judges seat and place to testify. Notnaurw what you call it. So I get checked in and I wait. It was probably 845ish. At 9 the judge came out and said attorneys would be arriving around 10ish. I had left my phone in the car, but turns out if it was on silent, you could have it in the court room. When I come back, there’s a lady that had just walked in and asked if it was me. Yes, she used my name, but I’m not putting it here. Lol. It was my attorney. We sat down and she asked who had possession of the phone. I explain she does. My attorney says I’m going to go talk to the DA and since she’s here, it’s most likely going to be dismissed. My attorney walks over explains that his only witness is in possession of the phone. He called over my ex.. the conversation was satisfying. He asks who has possession of the phone and looks through the documents that she had prepared. Then he says I’m going to.have to dismiss this. This has to do with a custody case and there isn’t any proof that he has deprived you of your property. I have to work off facts, the DA said. All I can say is, I am thankful someone has to use facts in their life.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.